×

It's time to vote for CO-OP's Movie Under the Stars!

Click Here
  • 2014 07 30 shell theatre above

    A behind the scene look of Shell Theatre (Video)

    For the next two months, the Shell Theatre will be like Santa's Workshop as they prepare for their eleventh season.There are many different things the crew needs to work on to be ready.Shell Theatre Supervisor Josh Jennings shareed the details.This includes such things as taking down each of the light and cleaning them off.Bringing in new equipment and much ...

  • Parks under Attack by 'lil critters

    Families First is keeping our kids busy this summer. Mornings offer ABC Camps, while those looking for an early child activity later in the day can attend Park Attack. Parks are the cla ...

  • Blood Signal calls for donors

    The Blood Signal has been activated and all Canadians are called to answer. Canadian Blood Services (CBS) is in constant need of blood donations, but the need is greater at certain time ...

  • Fort Library's new feature to help with buying decisions

    The Fort Saskatchewan Public Library has introduced a new feature to help you make conscientious decisions on your next purchase.Library card holders now have access to consumerreports. ...

  • View More News
Have a hot news tip, or a great photo? Send it to our news team! Submit News

Sports News

National News

  • View more
  • Upcoming Community Events

    July 2014
    Thursday, July 31, 2014
    1pm Puppets in the Park
    2pm Puppets in the Park
    4:30pm Fort Saskatchewan Farmers Market
    August 2014
    Saturday, August 02, 2014 - Monday, August 04, 2014
    Celebrate Alberta´s Railway Heritage
    Saturday, August 02, 2014
    2pm Duplo Dads
    Sunday, August 03, 2014
    9:30am ANGLICAN CHURCH SERVICES
    Thursday, August 07, 2014
    1pm Puppets in the Park
    2pm Puppets in the Park
    4:30pm Fort Saskatchewan Farmers Market
    Saturday, August 09, 2014
    2pm Duplo Dads
    Sunday, August 10, 2014
    9:30am ANGLICAN CHURCH SERVICES
    Monday, August 11, 2014
    Swingin´ Smiles Golf Tournament
    7pm Club Lego Junior
    Thursday, August 14, 2014
    1pm Puppets in the Park
    2pm Puppets in the Park
    4:30pm Fort Saskatchewan Farmers Market
    Saturday, August 16, 2014
    2pm Duplo Dads
    Sunday, August 17, 2014
    9:30am ANGLICAN CHURCH SERVICES
    Monday, August 18, 2014
    7pm FORT SASKATCHEWAN QUILTING GUILD
    7pm Junior Loomers
    Thursday, August 21, 2014
    1pm Puppets in the Park
    2pm Puppets in the Park
    4:30pm Fort Saskatchewan Farmers Market
    Friday, August 22, 2014 - Sunday, August 24, 2014
    12:30pm Heartland AG Days
    Friday, August 22, 2014
    6:30pm MULTICULTURAL ASSOCIATION COMMUNITY NIGHT / POTLUCK
    Saturday, August 23, 2014
    2pm Duplo Dads
    Sunday, August 24, 2014
    9:30am ANGLICAN CHURCH SERVICES
    Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    7pm Lego Community Block Party
    Thursday, August 28, 2014
    4:30pm Fort Saskatchewan Farmers Market
    Saturday, August 30, 2014
    2pm Duplo Dads